Reviews

Review Us

2020-07-28
What a beautiful job they did on my siding. I highly recommend them. The owner was great in letting me know what he felt I should do with the edging on my...
2020-07-24
Very pleased with professionalism and quick response to my phone call regarding a new roof. Complete knowledge of what needed to be done. Additionally, ease of communication. No maybe(s) or not sure. Immediate answers. Highly recommend this company.
2020-07-20
We called bc our soffit was falling down, they returned our call almost immediately, sent someone out fast, very pleased, would highly recommend!
2019-11-12
I cannot say enough about this company and Vinny. When I was in dire need of some considerable help with plumbing work, he immediately responded when others did not even return calls. He was responsive, responsible, kind and neat. He was professional and knowledgeable-I think he can handle just about any project. He was understanding of my situation and helped me out. I will definitely use this company again. It is comforting to know that there are still people like this in the world. Thank you Independent Construction and Vinny.
2019-07-08
Through the years, I've done a lot of construction work both renovations and new. Independent Construction NEPA has been the easiest, the most efficient, the most well trained group of contractors that I have used. On time, clean up, respectful, and do a top job. Questions are not avoided about something a customer may not understand in the job process. I tend to ask a lot of questions. The company worked on my 3 story 1929 Brick Home replacing both the main house roof and the garage roof. Some brick maintenance was needed. Of course, I had two different types of roofing materials that were needed. I even had the mysterious disappearance of some of the dental work from my boxed gutters, but no matter what everything was done promptly without any surprises or need to fret. First time for me. It was a wonderful change. If you need construction work done, talk to this company. Remember, they'll do what you ask, but you have know what you want first. Superb Outfit. I will have them back soon.
2019-01-24
I called handyman matters to come fix the fascia around my roof. Im still waiting for an estimate call back. I found his company's number called him and he did he job in 2 days easily
2019-01-24
well I called handyman service and waited a week and a half for a call back on an estimate, called this guy and the job was done in 3 days.... great service definitely recommended
2019-01-24
Did my roof and one day clean everything up it was like they weren't even here trustworthy honest would recommend it to anybody
2018-11-08
Did my roof great job very happy
2018-09-21
Independent construction remodeled our basement they were fast, efficient, and very professional. I would definitely recommend it to anyone
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us